.

Dirt Devils Contacts

President

Mike Wallace (prez@dirtdevils.org)

Vice President

Rob Rien (vprez@dirtdevils.org)

Treasurer

Emi Webber (treasurer@dirtdevils.org)

Secretary

Karen Rien (secretary@dirtdevils.org)

Web Master

Chris Slaughter (webmaster@dirtdevils.org)

Newsletter

Ron Webber (newsletter@dirtdevils.org)

Hospitality

Emi Webber (hospitality@dirtdevils.org)

Membership

Cheryl May (membership@dirtdevils.org)

Safety Committee

Rick Walters (safety@dirtdevils.org)

Run Coordinator

Rick Walter (rundude@dirtdevils.org))

Adopt-a-trail

Josh Bleijenburg (adoptatrail@dirtdevils.org)

Emergency Response Team

Rick Walter (rundude@dirtdevils.org)

Mailing Address

Dirt Devils
960 N. Tustin St. Unit 120
Orange, CA 92867